Skip to main content

Kulturbus

Kultur för barn, unga och skolor i Kalmar län

Skolkultursamordnare Kalmar län

Borgholm
Irene Nilsson
0485-880 35
irene.nilsson@borgholm.se
Kalmar
Ragnhild Pedersen Wallberg
(f-åk 9)
0480-45 21 16, 072-236 49 48
ragnhild.wallberg@kalmar.se
Kalmar
Marie Nevrup Nilsson
Förskola
0480-45 31 36
marie.nevrup-nilsson@kalmar.se
Oskarshamn
Karin Petersson
0491-880 43
karin.petersson1@oskarshamn.se
Torsås
Karin Seebass
0486-333 73
karin.seebass@torsas.se
Emmaboda
Nanna Johannisson
0471-24 92 41
nanna.johannisson@emmaboda.se
Mönsterås
Rozita Stenfelt Alpfjord
070-598 74 51
rozita.stenfelt-alpfjord@monsteras.se
Vimmerby
Anna Olausson
0492-76 95 26
anna.olausson@vimmerby.se
Hultsfred
Ingela Heldebro
0495-24 05 03
ingela.heldebro@hultsfred.se
Mörbylånga
Lotta Nilsson
0485-478 76
lotta.nilsson@morbylanga.se
Västervik
Lise-Lott Gustavsson Moschiri
0490-177 31
lise-lotte.gustavsson.moschiri@vastervik.se
Högsby
Christina Dahlén
0491-29290
christina.dahlen@hogsby.se
Nybro
Barbro Hedenmalm
0481-453 75
barbro.hedenmalm@nybro.se